-->

College of Science Committees

Staff Diversity Committee

This committee studies issues of diversity in order to encourage and coordinate activities in the College that will lead to increased diversity and increased awareness among the College's staff and student body. Meetings are called at the discretion of the Chair.
  Name Role/Email
Portrait of Ginger Carney Carney, Ginger Chair
gcarney@bio.tamu.edu
Portrait of Marina Barbui Barbui, Marina Member , CYCL
barbui@comp.tamu.edu
Portrait of Jennifer Belcik Belcik, Jennifer Member , CHEM
jbelcik@chem.tamu.edu
Portrait of Leigh Gathings Gathings, Leigh Member , CYCL
gathings@comp.tamu.edu
Portrait of Teresa Lamb Lamb, Teresa Member , BIOL
tlamb@bio.tamu.edu
Portrait of Vanessa Nordell Nordell, Vanessa Member , BIOL
vnordell@bio.tamu.edu
Portrait of Joseph Reibenspies Reibenspies, Joseph Member , CHEM
reibenspies@chem.tamu.edu
Portrait of Bonnie Stephen Stephen, Bonnie Member , CLSC
bonnie@science.tamu.edu
Portrait of Monique Stewart Stewart, Monique Member , MATH
stewart@math.tamu.edu
Portrait of Heather Walker Walker, Heather Member , PHYS
hwalker@tamu.edu
Portrait of Cheryl Williams Williams, Cheryl Member , MATH
cheryl@math.tamu.edu
Portrait of Sandra Wood Wood, Sandra Member , STAT
sandra@stat.tamu.edu

TOTAL: 12

College of Science
517 Blocker
TAMU 3257 | 979-845-7361
Site Policies
Contact Webmaster
Social Media