-->

College of Science Committees

Faculty Diversity Committee

This committee studies issues of diversity in order to encourage and coordinate activities in the College that will lead to increased diversity and increased awareness among the College's faculty and student body. Meetings are called at the discretion of the Chair.
  Name Role/Email
Portrait of Ginger Carney Carney, Ginger Chair
gcarney@bio.tamu.edu
Portrait of Derya Akleman Akleman, Derya Member , STAT
derya@stat.tamu.edu
Portrait of Gil Rosenthal Rosenthal, Gil Member , BIOL
grosenthal@bio.tamu.edu
Portrait of Eric Rowell Rowell, Eric Member , MATH
rowell@math.tamu.edu
Portrait of Coran Watanabe Watanabe, Coran Member , CHEM
watanabe@chem.tamu.edu
No Photo Available Webb, Sr., Robert Member , PHYS
webb@physics.tamu.edu

TOTAL: 6

College of Science
517 Blocker
TAMU 3257 | 979-845-7361
Site Policies
Contact Webmaster
Social Media