-->

College of Science Committees

Climate and Diversity Committee

This committee studies issues of climate and diversity in order to encourage and coordinate activities in the College that will lead to an improved climate and increased diversity and awareness among the College's faculty, staff and student body. Meetings are called at the discretion of the Chair.
  Name Role/Email
Portrait of Derya Akleman Akleman, Derya Chair
derya@stat.tamu.edu
Portrait of Leigh Gathings Gathings, Leigh Member , CYCL
gathings@comp.tamu.edu
Portrait of Teresa Lamb Lamb, Teresa Member , BIOL
tlamb@bio.tamu.edu
Portrait of Deanna Lormand Lormand, Deanna Member , STAT
deanna@stat.tamu.edu
Portrait of Gil Rosenthal Rosenthal, Gil Member , BIOL
grosenthal@bio.tamu.edu
Portrait of Eric Rowell Rowell, Eric Member , MATH
rowell@math.tamu.edu
Portrait of Michelle Sylvester Sylvester, Michelle Member , PHYS
msylvester@physics.tamu.edu
Portrait of Coran Watanabe Watanabe, Coran Member , CHEM
watanabe@chem.tamu.edu
No Photo Available Webb, Sr., Robert Member , PHYS
webb@physics.tamu.edu

TOTAL: 9

College of Science
517 Blocker
TAMU 3257 | 979-845-7361
Site Policies
Contact Webmaster
Social Media